Pianno With Love - Piano Music CD's - Perth WA
With Love at Christmas
A compilation of over 40 well-loved Christmas hymns, tunes and carols. Ideal at Christmas time as a gift to last through time, this album is chock full of the tunes people know and love to sing to, hum to or just listen.


1. White Christmas
2. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
3. O Christmas Tree / The Twelve Days of Christmas
4. We Three Kings / O Little Town of Bethlehem
5. Away in a Manger / Mary's Boy Child
6. Carol of the Drum / The Holly and The Ivy
7. When a Child is Born / Unto us a Boy is Born / Sleep Little Jesus
8. Silent Night / While Shepherds Watched
9. Good King Wenceslas / O Come All Ye Faithful
10. I Saw Three Ships / Ding Dong Merrily On High / Deck the Halls
11. The First Noel
12. Hark the Herald Angels Sing / How Great Thou Art
13. Joy to the World / Once in Royal David's City / God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
14. Silver Bells
15. Happy Christmas (War is Over)
16. Walking in the Air
17. Winter Wonderland
18. Frosty the Snowman
19. A Spaceman Came Travelling
20. Santa Clause is Coming to Town

Read Our Testimonials

Price $29.95
Select Cover
Select Cover

With Love at Christmas
Christmas Tree Cover

Norcia Cover
New Norcia Cover Booklet

Form Object
   © Copyright 2009 - 2011 Piano with Love - Fremantle - Donald Fletcher Hughes